Dr. Tim White - tim.white@wacathedral.org   Senior/Lead Pastor

Dr. Tim White - tim.white@wacathedral.org

Senior/Lead Pastor

Pastor Jackie White - jackie.white@wacathedral.org   Co-Senior and Connections Pastor

Pastor Jackie White - jackie.white@wacathedral.org

Co-Senior and Connections Pastor

Pastor Linda Skinner - linda.skinner@wacathedral.org   Associate Pastor

Pastor Linda Skinner - linda.skinner@wacathedral.org

Associate Pastor

Pastor Michael Fernandez - michael.fernandez@wacathedral.org   Pastoral Care & Facilities

Pastor Michael Fernandez - michael.fernandez@wacathedral.org

Pastoral Care & Facilities

Pastors David & Carol Gerzsenye   Singles Pastors

Pastors David & Carol Gerzsenye

Singles Pastors

Eliot Stone - eliot.stone@wacathedral.org   Worship Leader & Arts

Eliot Stone - eliot.stone@wacathedral.org

Worship Leader & Arts

Rhonda Jones - rhonda.jones@wacathedral.org   Music Director

Rhonda Jones - rhonda.jones@wacathedral.org

Music Director

Pastor Josh Zappone - josh.zappone@wacathedral.org   Youth Pastor

Pastor Josh Zappone - josh.zappone@wacathedral.org

Youth Pastor