Dr. Tim White -  tim.white@wacathedral.org    Senior/Lead Pastor

Dr. Tim White - tim.white@wacathedral.org

Senior/Lead Pastor

 Pastor Jackie White - jackie.white@wacathedral.org    Co-Senior and Connections Pastor

Pastor Jackie White - jackie.white@wacathedral.org

 Co-Senior and Connections Pastor

 Pastor Linda Skinner - linda.skinner@wacathedral.org   Associate Pastor

Pastor Linda Skinner - linda.skinner@wacathedral.org

Associate Pastor

 Michael Fernandez - michael.fernandez@wacathedral.org   Pastoral Care & Facilities

Michael Fernandez - michael.fernandez@wacathedral.org

Pastoral Care & Facilities

 Pastors David & Carol Gerzsenye    Singles Pastors

Pastors David & Carol Gerzsenye 

Singles Pastors

 Eliot Stone - eliot.stone@wacathedral.org   Worship Leader & Arts

Eliot Stone - eliot.stone@wacathedral.org

Worship Leader & Arts

 
 Rhonda Jones - rhonda.jones@wacathedral.org   Music Director

Rhonda Jones - rhonda.jones@wacathedral.org

Music Director

 Becca McCary - becca.mccary@wacathedral.org   Cathedral Kids and Families Pastor

Becca McCary - becca.mccary@wacathedral.org

Cathedral Kids and Families Pastor

 Josh Zappone - josh.zappone@wacathedral.org   Middle School & High School

Josh Zappone - josh.zappone@wacathedral.org

Middle School & High School