Pastor Tim White - tim.white@wacathedral.org Senior/Lead Pastor

Pastor Tim White - tim.white@wacathedral.org

Senior/Lead Pastor

Pastor Jackie White - jackie.white@wacathedral.org  Co-Senior and Connections Pastor

Pastor Jackie White - jackie.white@wacathedral.org

 Co-Senior and Connections Pastor

Pastor Linda Skinner - linda.skinner@wacathedral.org Associate Pastor

Pastor Linda Skinner - linda.skinner@wacathedral.org

Associate Pastor

Pastor Rex Hamilton - rex.hamilton@wacathedral.org Associate Pastor

Pastor Rex Hamilton - rex.hamilton@wacathedral.org

Associate Pastor

David & Carol Gerzsenye - Singles Pastors

David & Carol Gerzsenye -

Singles Pastors

Rhonda Jones - rhonda.jones@wacathedral.org Music Director

Rhonda Jones - rhonda.jones@wacathedral.org

Music Director

Michael Fernandez - michael.fernandez@wacathedral.org Pastoral Care & Facilities

Michael Fernandez - michael.fernandez@wacathedral.org

Pastoral Care & Facilities

Eliot Stone - eliot.stone@wacathedral.org Worship Leader & Arts

Eliot Stone - eliot.stone@wacathedral.org

Worship Leader & Arts

Becca McCary - becca.mccary@wacathedral.org 3rd to 5th Grade and Families Pastor

Becca McCary - becca.mccary@wacathedral.org

3rd to 5th Grade and Families Pastor

Josh Zappone - josh.zappone@wacathedral.org Middle School & High School

Josh Zappone - josh.zappone@wacathedral.org

Middle School & High School

Not Pictured

Infant to 2nd Grade

Jannette Backlund - jannette.backlund@wacathedral.org